Language Arts


Sarah Blount
Language Arts
sarah.blount@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-3976


Kate Fogarty
Language Arts
kate.fogarty@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-3829
Website 

Kevin Freedman
Language Arts
kevin.freedman@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-3833
Website

Julie Halsey
Language Arts
julie.halsey@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-3948
Website

Marin Langner
Language Arts
marin.langner@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-3836
Website

April Turple
Language Arts
april.turple@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-3885

Lars Wight
Language Arts
lars.wight@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-3830 
Website
2016-17 School Schedules
Bell Schedule
Year Schedule
C O M I N G  U P :
*Wellness Week-
May 22-26
*No School - May 29th
*Earth Day - May 31st
*Spring Sports Awards- May 31st 6:30p (Aud)
*Band Concert -
June 1st 7pm
*Prom - June 3rd
*Senior Awards -
June 5th 7pm
*Yearbook Signing -
June 6th 2:30-4:30p
*Choir Concert -
June 7th 7pm
*Senior's Last day -
June 9th (cap/gown p/u end of the day)
*Graduation -
June 12th 6pm
*Last day of School-
June 22nd (rel. 1:05p)

ATHLETIC UPDATE:
5/24
Baseball 1st rd playoffs
vs. Marist 5pm

SPRING SPORTS AWARDS May 31st-7pm in the Auditorium, reception in Cafeteria begins at 6:30p

GO RAIDERS!
Raider Core Values:
Integrity
Responsibility
Passion
Respect
Critical Thinking
High Standards
Crescent Valley HS
Ranked 6th in Oregon