Language Arts


Sarah Blount
Language Arts
sarah.blount@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-3976


Kate Fogarty
Language Arts
kate.fogarty@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-3829
Website 

Kevin Freedman
Language Arts
kevin.freedman@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-3833
Website

Julie Halsey
Language Arts
julie.halsey@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-3948
Website

Marin Langner
Language Arts
marin.langner@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-3836
Website

April Turple
Language Arts
april.turple@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-3885

Lars Wight
Language Arts
lars.wight@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-3830 
Website
2017-18 School Schedules
Bell Schedule
Year Schedule
C O M I N G  U P :

Registration for 2017-18
August 22nd- SR/JR,
1-7pm
August 23rd- SO/FR
1-7pm

ATHLETIC UPDATE:

SUMMER CAMP INFO HERE

FREE Sports Physicals Aug 5th 9am-2pm in the Training Room

FALL SPORTS PARTICIPATION FORMS are available HERE

GO RAIDERS!
Raider Core Values:
Integrity
Responsibility
Passion
Respect
Critical Thinking
High Standards
Crescent Valley HS
Ranked 6th in Oregon