Language Arts


Sarah Blount
Language Arts
sarah.blount@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-3976


Kate Fogarty
Language Arts
kate.fogarty@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-3829
Website 

Kevin Freedman
Language Arts
kevin.freedman@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-3833
Website

Julie Halsey
Language Arts
julie.halsey@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-3948
Website

Marin Langner
Language Arts
marin.langner@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-3836
Website

April Turple
Language Arts
april.turple@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-3885

Lars Wight
Language Arts
lars.wight@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-3830 
Website
2016-17 School Schedules
Bell Schedule
Year Schedule
Crescent Valley High School
4444 NW Highland Drive
Corvallis, OR, 97330
High School Code: 380-211
Office Open 8am-3:3pm
ATHLETIC UPDATE:
3/22-
GTE @ S. Albany 4pm
BTE - S. Albany 4pm
JV/V Baseball @ Lebanon 4:30p
Track - Lebanon 4pm
SOFTBALL moved to 3/23 3pm
GO RAIDERS!
Raider Core Values:
Integrity
Responsibility
Passion
Respect
Critical Thinking
High Standards
Crescent Valley HS
Ranked 6th in Oregon