Administration

Administrators


Steve Kunke
Principal
steve.kunke@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-5802

Nikki McFarland
Assistant Principal
nikki.mcfarland@corvallis.k12.or.us
  541-757-5802

Trinity Welch
Assistant Principal
trinity.welch@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-5802
 

Craig Ellingson
Athletic Director
craig.ellingson@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-5765
 
Administrative Support Staff

Amy Munger
Administrative Assistant
amy.munger@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-5802
 


Carol Beamer
Career Center
carol.beamer@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-5916
 


Michelle Butler
Activities and Athletics
michelle.butler@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-5809
 

Cary Doyle
Career Education Assistant
cary.doyle@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-5813
 

Kodi Fagan
Student Behavior Assistant
kodi.fagan@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-766-4887
 

Barb Gilroy
Counseling Admin Assistant
barb.gilroy@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-5815
Counseling Website

Kathy Zimbrick
Career Ed Specialist
kathy.zimbrick@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-5813
 

Dee Marriott
Attendance
Damdy.Marriott@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-5806
 

Debi Pinard
Bookkeeping
debi.pinard@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-5808
 

Martha Rost
Health Assistant
martha.rost@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-5823

Bonnie Ryan
Registrar
bonnie.ryan@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-5804
 

Mindy Depue
Records
mindy.depue@corvallis.k12.or.us
541-757-4552
 
2016-17 School Schedules
Bell Schedule
Year Schedule
Crescent Valley High School
4444 NW Highland Drive
Corvallis, OR, 97330
High School Code: 380-211
Office Open 8am-3:3pm
ATHLETIC UPDATE:
3/22-
GTE @ S. Albany 4pm
BTE - S. Albany 4pm
JV/V Baseball @ Lebanon 4:30p
Track - Lebanon 4pm
SOFTBALL moved to 3/23 3pm
GO RAIDERS!
Raider Core Values:
Integrity
Responsibility
Passion
Respect
Critical Thinking
High Standards
Crescent Valley HS
Ranked 6th in Oregon