CRESCENT VALLEY COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION

Athletic Director : Craig Ellingson  541-757-5765  craig.ellingson@corvallis.k12.or.us         

Athletics/Activities Admin Asst :  Michelle Butler 541-757-5809   michelle.butler@corvallis.k12.or.us

Athletic Trainer: Kristi Dunn, 541-766-4909   Kristi.Dunn@corvallis.k12.or.us
 

FALL SPORTS                                  

  • Cross Country   Tyler Bushnell     541-908-5270-c  tylerbushnell@gmail.com
  • Cross Country   Whitney Smart    503-250-2506
  • Football-Head Scott Sanders    541-740-3476-c       tc2sanders@comcast.net
  • Boys Soccer-V Casey Fries       541-760-8806       casey_fries@hotmail.com
  • Boys Soccer-Jva Randy Smith                           randalcsmith@comcast.net
  • Boys Soccer-JVb Alex Mowery
  • Girls Soccer-V Blake Leamy     541-231-3508       blakeleamy@corvallissportspark.com
  • Girls Soccer- Asst Chris Paradis 
  • Girls Soccer-JV Ashton Melton/Vicky Zeller
  • Volleyball-V Brittney Yeskie           brittbel3@hotmail.com
  • Volleyball- JV Amy Sanders
  • Volleyball- JV2 Noelle Lund
  • Cheer-Head Jade Chambers
  • Cheer- Asst. Savannah Lancaster

  • WINTER SPORTS 
  • Boys Basketball-V Mike Stair   541-757-4562       michael.stair@corvallis.k12.or.us
  • BBX - JV            Matt Hein     503-703-0627
  • BBX - FR            Bill Vandehey 541-760-7147      wavan_13@hotmail.com
  • Girls Basketball-V Craig Ellingson 
  • GBX Asst             Brian Wake / Van Vanelli    541-609-0251     van_vanelli@hotmail.com
  • Swimming-Head Rex Watkins    541-928-6257     coachrex@comcast.net
  • Wrestling-Head  Chad Lamer
  • WR-Asst           Tim Winn        541-760-7265     
  • Dance Head    Brianna Tilleman    Brianna.Tilleman@corvallis.k12.or.us
  • Ski Race Team Head- Contact:Michael/Carlene Chen                
                                                                      chenmc@comcast.net
SPRING SPORTS 
  • Baseball-V Ryan Starwalt      541-908-3622         ryan.starwalt@corvallis.k12.or.us
  • Baseball-JV Jeff Shimabuku  541-757-3835-w     
  • Baseball-FR Wade Perkins
  • Softball-Head Steve Peters          541-760-8195-c     cvsoftball13@comcast.net
  • Softball-Asst Christina Salsburg   602-810-2122        tinamarie2790@hotmail.com
  • Softball-
  • Golf-Boys Kelly Gallagher      541-760-8186         kellyrgallagher@gmail.com
  • Golf-Girls Cheryl VanVleet    541-745-5529         cherylvanvleet@gmail.com
  •  
  • Tennis-Boys Matt Higham      330-261-8010         highamm@oregonstate.edu
  • Tennis-Girls Andrew Pritchard 541-231-1103         pritchard526@gmail.com
  • Tennis-Girls
  • Track-Head Tyler Bushnell     541.908-5270          tylerbushnell@gmail.com
  • TR-Asst Tim Miller               541-231-6801-c
  • TR-Asst Dave Gable             541-757-4804
  • TR-Asst Abe Brown              702-609-0630
  • TR-Asst Jay Moore
  •  
  • Lacrosse-Boys- Lorin Reed     corvallislacrosse@hotmail.com
  • Lacrosse-Girls- Anya Hall contact- 609-330-9372  anyakhall@gmail.com

Sball Commissioner Rich Booth 541-270-0065
BX Commissioner Dave Brooks dbrooksmvboa@gmail c-541-760-0147
SOC,SB Com Marcus Eng 541-497-7512 c-541-829-3750
VB Commissioner Darcy Garwood 541-979-3237
WR Commissioner Jim Phillips 541-451-3175 c-541-401-2815
FB  Commissioner Randy Westbrook
BB Commissioner Dan Cleary 541-740-1424

LAIDLAW Kay Means 541-752-0174 fax752-3318
BOOSTER CLUB Steve Peters 541-760-8195-c w-541-754-0445
Gazette-Times Steve Gress 541-753-2641

2016-17 School Schedules
Bell Schedule
Year Schedule
C O M I N G  U P :
*Wellness Week-
May 22-26
*No School - May 29th
*Earth Day - May 31st
*Spring Sports Awards- May 31st 6:30p (Aud)
*Band Concert -
June 1st 7pm
*Prom - June 3rd
*Senior Awards -
June 5th 7pm
*Yearbook Signing -
June 6th 2:30-4:30p
*Choir Concert -
June 7th 7pm
*Senior's Last day -
June 9th (cap/gown p/u end of the day)
*Graduation -
June 12th 6pm
*Last day of School-
June 22nd (rel. 1:05p)

ATHLETIC UPDATE:
5/24
Baseball 1st rd playoffs
vs. Marist 5pm

SPRING SPORTS AWARDS May 31st-7pm in the Auditorium, reception in Cafeteria begins at 6:30p

GO RAIDERS!
Raider Core Values:
Integrity
Responsibility
Passion
Respect
Critical Thinking
High Standards
Crescent Valley HS
Ranked 6th in Oregon