CRESCENT VALLEY COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION

ATHLETICS and ACTIVITIES Contact List

Athletic Director : Craig Ellingson  541-757-5765  craig.ellingson@corvallis.k12.or.us

Activities Director :  Kristina Stone   541-757-5814  kristina.stone@corvallis.k12.or.us

Athletics/Activities Admin Asst :  Michelle Butler 541-757-5809   michelle.butler@corvallis.k12.or.us

Athletic Trainer: Barney Graff, 541-766-4909 

FALL SPORTS                    

Cross Country   Tyler Bushnell     541-908-5270 tylerbushnell@gmail.com 

Cross Country   Whitney Smart    503-250-2506 

Football-Head Scott Sanders    541-740-3476  tc2sanders@comcast.net 

Boys Soccer-V Kyle Calder       541-602-4002      kylecalder10@gmail.com 

Boys Soccer-Jva TBD

Boys Soccer-JVb  TBD   

Girls Soccer-V Blake Leamy     541-231-3508      blakeleamy@corvallissportspark.com 

Girls Soccer- Asst Casey Fries, Chris Paradis     

Girls G Soccer-JVb Ashton Melton/Vicki Zeller

Volleyball-V Brittney Yeskie   541-680-3500        brittbel3@hotmail.com 

Volleyball- JV Amy Sanders

Volleyball- FR Noelle Lund

Cheer-Head Jessica Anderson 541-619-4737      Crescentvalleycheer@gmail.com  

Cheer- JV Coach  Savannah Lancaster  541-919-5559    Savannah_nicole5@hotmail.com 

WINTER SPORTS 

Boys Basketball-V Mike  Stair   541-757-4562      michael.stair@corvallis.k12.or.us 

BBX - JV            Matt Hein     503-703-0627 

BBX - FR            Bill Vandehey 541-760-7147 wavan_13@hotmail.com

Girls Basketball-V Craig Ellingson   541-757-5765 craig.ellingson@corvallis.k12.or.us

Girls BX-JV 1   Van Vanelli      541-609-0251 van_vanelli@hotmail.com 

Swimming-Head Rex Watkins      541-928-6257 coachrex@comcast.net 

Wrestling-Head  Chad Lamer       605-695-5419     chadlamer@yahoo.com 

WR-Asst           Tim Winn            541-760-7265      

Dance Head    TBD 

Ski Race Team Head- Contact:Michael/Carlene Chen chenmc@comcast.net

SPRING SPORTS 

Baseball-V Ryan Starwalt   541-908-3622   ryan.starwalt@corvallis.k12.or.us 

Baseball-FR Jeff  Shimabuku  541-757-3835-w     

Baseball Assists- Sam Cleary, Keaton Weaver

Softball-V Steve Peters          541-760-8195-c     cvsoftball13@comcast.net 

Softball-JV Christina Kizer   602-810-2122     tinamarie2790@hotmail.com 

Golf-Boys Kelly Gallagher      541-760-8186   kellyrgallagher@gmail.com 

Golf-Girls Cheryl  VanVleet    541-745-5529      cherylvanvleet@gmail.com 

Girls Golf Assistant – Brenda Pic

Tennis-Boys Head Matt Higham 330-261-8010   highamm@oregonstate.edu 

Tennis-Girls TBD

Tennis Girls JV- Sammi Rehmann

Track-Head Tyler Bushnell     541.908-5270    tylerbushnell@gmail.com 

Track Assistants- David Gable, Abe Brown, Jay Moore, Bill Vandehey

Lacrosse-Boys- Lorin Reed    coachreed4@gmail.com

Lacrosse-Girls- Anya Hall    

Sball Commissioner KeetDaily dailyfam4@exchangenet.net 541-766-8987  

BX Commissioner Dave Brooks dbrooksmvboa@gmail c-541-760-0147

SOC,SB Com Marcus Eng 541-497-7512 c-541-829-3750

VB Commissioner Darcy Garwood 541-979-3237 

WR Commissioner Jim Phillips 541-451-3175 c-541-401-2815

FB  Commissioner Randy Westbrook 541-619-9812

BB Commissioner Dan Cleary 541-740-1424 

LAIDLAW Kay Means 541-752-0174 fax752-3318

BOOSTER CLUB Steven Harder

Gazette-Times Steve Gress 541-753-2641 

2017-18 School Schedules
Bell Schedule
Year Schedule
C O M I N G  U P :

Registration for 2017-18
August 22nd- SR/JR,
1-7pm
August 23rd- SO/FR
1-7pm

ATHLETIC UPDATE:

SUMMER CAMP INFO HERE

FREE Sports Physicals Aug 5th 9am-2pm in the Training Room

FALL SPORTS PARTICIPATION FORMS are available HERE

GO RAIDERS!
Raider Core Values:
Integrity
Responsibility
Passion
Respect
Critical Thinking
High Standards
Crescent Valley HS
Ranked 6th in Oregon